Adventure Book 2.0 Headline Animator


Wednesday, December 4, 2013

甚麼是 CMMI ?

能力成熟度整合模式 CMMI 
(Capability Maturity Model Integration 能力成熟度整合模式)

By the Software Engineering Institute (SEI) at Carnegie Mellon University.
2002, CMMI Version 1.1 was released. 
Version 1.2 followed in August 2006. 
Version 1.3 will be released in November 2010.

7 Process Areas of CMMI Level 2

  1. PP (Project Plan)
  2. CM (Configuration Management)
  3. REQM (Requirements Management)
  4. MA (Measurement and Analysis)
  5. PMC (Project Monitor and Control)
  6. SAM (Supplier Agreement Management)
  7. PPQA (Process and Product Quality Assurance)


No comments:

Post a Comment


Welcome to Taiwan ! 推薦台灣住宿